A Memory of Light by Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson

A Memory of Light

Download eBook

A Memory of Light Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson ebook
Format: pdf
ISBN: 9780765325952
Publisher: Doherty, Tom Associates, LLC
Page: 864

A book review of the 14th Wheel of Time book, A Memory of Light. Begun by Robert Jordan with the publication of The Eye of the World, after his death it was completed by Brandon Sanderson with the last three novels: The Gathering Storm, The Towers of Midnight, and A Memory of Light. A Memory of Light is the 14th novel in Robert Jordan's epic The Wheel of Time (WoT) series that began in 1990 with publication of The Eye of the World. Interesting how all these years changes your perspective on the story. Format Hardback Number of pages 909. â œThe Eye of the Worldâ hit bookstore shelves in 1990. Just started my Re-read of the Eye of The World. Parts of the book were really good, some seemed to drag and others seemed to end too abruptly. A Memory of Light (AMOL) is the epic conclusion of Robert Jordan's 14-part fantasy series, The Wheel of Time, set in a world that balances good and evil, like Yin and Yang. A Memory of Light, the fourteenth and final book in the Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan and (latterly) Brandon Sanderson, has a Prologue, 49 Chapters and an Epilogue. To put this in perspective, I was a junior in high school at the time. Publication date 08 January 2013. A Memory of Light is the 14th and final book in Robert Jordan's epic Wheel of Time series, a series so huge that Jordan died before he could finish it. I finally finished this last night, it took me 3 weeks to read. Let's start with a spoiler-free review, shall we? In the Field of Merrilor the rulers of the nations gather to join behind Rand al'Thor, or to stop him from his plan to break the seals on the Dark One's prison – which may be a sign of his madness, or the last hope of humankind. I'm still not sure what I thought of it. A Memory of Light is an incredibly fitting end to Robert Jordan's sprawling, immersive and often aggravating Wheel of Time saga. Author Robert Jordan & Brandon Sanderson.

A Beginners Guide to Consumer Electronics Repair: Hand Book and Tutorial epub
303 More Tricky Chess Puzzles download